The business and governance of Musica Sacra of Sarasota is handled by a group of elected member of its Board of Directors.  This page contains access to governance documents that control the operation of the organization as well as minutes from Board of Directors meetings.  


The 2020-2021 roster of the Board of Directors is:

Jane Hunder, President

Richard Lilley, Vice President

Joy Bennington, Secretary

Nancy Morris, Treasurer
Peggy Olsen, Grants

Carmen Letelier, Communications

Laurel Akhund, Member at Large

James Hunder, Member at large

Barry Lockard, Member at Large

Dr. Robert Parrish, Artistic Director, Ex officio

© 2014 - 2020 Musica Sacra of Sarasota, Inc.

PO Box 50581

Sarasota, FL 34232


Photographic credits:

Gary Sweetman Photography © 2017-2019

Bob Harris Photography © 2015

Cliff Roles Photography © 2014

Home page background photo:

Musica Sacra of Sarasota in performance at

First Congregational United Church of Christ November 2019

Gary Sweetman Photography © 2019